Hospital Administration

Philip E. Pandolph, FACHE

President / Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Lee M. Clinton, FACHE

President & CEO of Titusville Area Hospital
Vice President of System Integration at Meadville Medical Center

Renato J. Suntay

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Kevin Kraeling, DO

Chief Medical Officer (CMO)

Valerie B. Waid, FACHE

Chief Nurse Executive

Anne White

Vice President of Rehabilitation and Outpatient Services

Brian MacMurray

Vice President of Ancillary Services

Greg Maras

Vice President of Human Resources

E. Max Weiss, Esq.
General Legal Counsel
Donald Rhoten, MS, CFRE

Vice President of Consumer Engagement
President Meadville Medical Center Foundation

Gabrielle F. Pierce, Esquire
Vice President Physician Services Associate Legal Counsel
Marc Gibbs
Chief Information Officer
Tami Farrell, MHA, BSN, RN, CPHQ
Director of Quality, Patient Safety and Regulatory Accreditation

Meadville Medical Center Board of Directors

Current members:

  • Nicola Dent Fisher – Chairperson
  • Tim Geibel – Vice-Chair
  • Brian Nageotte – Treasurer / Past-Chair
  • Craig Mullen – Secretary
  • Gary Alizzeo, Esq. – Vice-Secretary
  • Jim Miale
  • Dana DeArment
  • Craig Godfrey, DO
  • Chris Anderson, CPA
  • Andy Walker
Click to access the login or register cheese